Stair Drawings/ Model

Drawing of Stair

unnamed-3.jpg

Model

unnamed-1.jpg

1) What learning did you bring to this project?  How/where can I see this?

  • I think some learning I brought to this project was just working with measurements from previous math classes that I have taken. I think you would be able to see this in the scale drawing of the stairs.

2) What is something new that you learned? How/where can I see this?

  • Something new that I learned would be on how to build the model of the stairs. I haven’t really had any experience with building models of objects with paper. I think you would be able to see that in how I over did some of the tape because I was scared that it wouldn’t hold.

3) What learning are you taking forward?  How will you try to apply this?

  • The learning that I’m taking forward would be how to build models of objects. By doing this task, it really helped me take knowledge towards building the model of the table. I will of course apply what I have learnt about building object towards the next model I would be need to build, which would be the table.
Leave a Reply

