Senses

unnamed.jpg

1) What learning did you bring to this project?  How/where can I see this?

  • I think I was able to bring some background knowledge from other art classes that I have taken in the past. I enjoyed being able to just freely draw something from out own imagination. I think you would be able to see this by the different questions I answered.

2) What is something new that you learned? How/where can I see this?

  • I think something new I learned would be how to draw something I hear. I don’t have to much experience when drawing things like that but I don’t think I did a bad job. I think you would be able to see it in question number 4, because you can clearly see I have no idea what I was doing.

3) What learning are you taking forward?  How will you try to apply this?

  • I think the learning that i’m taking forward would be the creativity that I have practiced with when doing this task. I will try and apply this with future tasks and designs that we need to come up with for the play.
Leave a Reply

