Perspective

Reflection

In previous projects from last year, I had some experience with different perspectives of the camera. I did have some experience with ariel view, ants view etc., but I also learned about new perspectives like 1 point or 2 point perspective. I had a lot of fun with finding new and interesting ways to look at every day ordinary projects. I think you would be able to see this by looking at how I refined my technique with the different photos I had shot. Somewhere in my photos that you could see the new aspects of perspective that I learned would be when Hyun was looking into the mirror telling a story with only his hands and face. I feel like a lot of the photos I take this year are just expanding my horizons beyond what I thought I could do. I will defiantly take all of these aspects of perspective forwards when I head into AP 2D art.

Leave a Reply

