Final Olympics

Abstract

Featured image

Ants Eye view

Featured image

Ariel View

Featured image

Light on Dark

Featured image

Macro

Featured image

Repetition

Featured image

Reflection

I was actually really excited to start this project because I thought it would be fun getting to demonstrate all of the work we had done throughout the year in one project. One thing I really enjoyed was taking macro pictures. I Just really love the detail that is shown in the photo of the object your trying to take a picture of. Also I had a lot of fun going around Dubai and thinking of ideas that would allow me to get the best picture that I possibly could. I thought it was hard capturing a light object on a dark background because you can to get that right time of day. For my light on dark I took a picture of a crane and just airbrushed the background slightly, how Mr. Stav had shown me. I hope that these are good and I’m really excited to start again next year and during the summer.

Leave a Reply

