Portraits

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured imageFeatured imageFeatured image

Reflection

When working on this portfolio of pictures I had a really fun time. The funnest part about working on these picture was being able to work with the models. I was able to give them instructions on what to do in the picture and how I think it would look when I finally do capture the photo. I really enjoyed going around campus and different places with my model for that photo and instructing them on what to do. Now when editing my photos, I enjoyed the process of making the photos light darker which is basically changing the contrast and also I was able to change the saturation of the pictures which I basically turned into black and white. I also thought it was an amazing first experience for me when taking this photos. vAll in all it was a really fun experience working on this portfolio of pictures, and Im excited for the next and final project to come.

Leave a Reply

