Motion Pictures

Featured imageFeatured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Reflection 

I feel like this set of pictures was one of the hardest portfolio of pictures I had to take. In the beginning I kind of struggled in a way to get the just right photos I was looking for. Even though I did struggle taking these motion pictures, I did have a lot of fun when taking them. I made sure that my models for a few of the pictures were ok with the way they looked before I submitted them because I wanted to be respectful since they are what made the picture. I was really excited when starting out as well but slightly nervous. It was basically because I new that it would be harder then the last projects we had gotten, plus I switched from a Sony camera to a Cannon which I think let me take the better quality pictures. All in all I enjoyed this time for taking them and edited them the way I think best fit the mood or tone of the photo.

Leave a Reply

