Low Tone And Night Pictures

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Reflection

When taking these pictures I had a harder time because I was trying to find the right setting on my camera as well as making sure the pictures are crisp and clear. I was actually proud of my self when I found a really good potential of a picture, so I had asked my dad to stop on the side of the road and I tried to capture the amazing lights and color of the mosque. When taking my pictures I made sure to take multiple pictures of something that I was focusing on. For example I stayed at the mosque for about 20 minutes, changing the IOS and the shutter speed so that I can capture the perfect picture I could get at that moment. When I looked through all of them, I could see the color of the mosque change because at one point it was a very orangey color, but then at another point it was a darkened orange with the lights sharp and clear.

Leave a Reply

