Bottle And Glass Pictures

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Reflection

I really enjoyed doing this assignment. Though it was hard to find the right light to make the picture pop, I think I was able to do it. I found that the best light is in the morning or around 3 o’clock after school ends. I think by doing these glass pictures you are able to show off your techniques on how to compose a picture. For our assignment we had to take glass and show it off in a way, as well as placing it on a white background. I then placed the glasses in different positions until I found a unique and cool picture I could capture. Once transferring my pictures on Photoshop, I was able to edit it ever so slightly using curve-overlay and it made the glass itself pop. That what I found most exciting during my editing process. I loved the different editing tools I was given to help this picture bring excitement to the viewers face.

Leave a Reply

